Retail saleswoman/man (m/f/d)

Retail saleswoman/man (m/f/d)

Porzellan Manufaktur Nymphenburg is looking for a retail salesperson with immediate effect

Nymphenburg is the porcelain manufactory of the Bavarian royal family. Since its foundation in 1747, the high art of porcelain production has been cultivated at Nymphenburg. Manu Factum means here to this day: made entirely by hand using techniques that have been handed down and preserved from generation to generation. This is the only way to guarantee the unrivalled fineness, refinement and brilliance of the porcelain on which Nymphenburg's international reputation is based. Ahead of their time, the manufactory's master workshops produce style-defining and custom-made designs from four centuries - created to this day by the most renowned artists, architects and designers.

Your requirement profile:
We are looking for friendly, reliable and motivated employees in both full-time and part-time positions. Enjoyment in dealing with a consulting-intensive but attractive product and a strong interest in art and design are highly required in the day-to-day business. Furthermore, you should have experience in dealing with a demanding international clientele. In this respect, we require very good English skills and ideally knowledge of another foreign language.
You are a communicative, open and team-oriented personality with a confident manner, good expression and etiquette and have a structured, independent and committed way of working.
We offer you an exciting position with creative scope in one of the world's last pure manufactories, and one of the most beautiful workplaces in Munich. If these varied tasks appeal to you, we look forward to receiving your application.

Please send your application with complete documents and information on contractual modalities (salary expectations, starting date, etc.) by e-mail or by post to:

Anders Thomas
Managing Director
Porzellan Manufaktur Nymphenburg
Nördliches Schlossrondell 8
80638 Munich
Email: a.thomas@nymphenburg.com
Tel: 089 179 197 11

English

Einzelhandelskauffrau/-mann (m/w/d)

Einzelhandelskauffrau/-mann (m/w/d)

Die Porzellan Manufaktur Nymphenburg sucht ab sofort eine/n Einzelhandelskauffrau/-mann in Vollzeit und/oder Teilzeit.

Nymphenburg ist die Porzellan Manufaktur des Bayerischen Königshauses. Seit der Gründung im Jahre 1747 wird in Nymphenburg die hohe Kunst der Porzellanherstellung gepflegt. Manu Factum bedeutet hier bis zum heutigen Tage: komplett von Hand gemacht in Techniken, die von Generation zu Generation weitergegeben und bewahrt werden. Nur so ist die unerreichte Feinheit, Raffinesse und Brillanz des Porzellans gewährleistet, auf die der Weltruf Nymphenburgs gründet. Die Meisterwerkstätten der Manufaktur produzieren, ihrer Zeit voraus, stilprägende und maßgefertigte Entwürfe aus vier Jahrhunderten – bis zum heutigen Tag gestaltet von den namhaftesten Künstlern, Architekten und Designern.

Ihr Anforderungsprofil:
Wir suchen freundliche, zuverlässige und motivierte Mitarbeiter/innen sowohl in Vollzeit- als auch in Teilzeitbeschäftigung. Freude am Umgang mit einem beratungsintensiven, aber attraktiven Produkt und ein stark ausgeprägtes Interesse an Kunst und Design sind im Tagesgeschäft in hohem Maße erforderlich. Darüber hinaus sollten Sie Erfahrung im Umgang mit einem anspruchsvollen internationalen Kundenklientel mitbringen. Diesbezüglich setzen wir sehr gute Englischkenntnisse sowie idealerweise Kenntnisse einer weiteren Fremdsprache voraus.
Sie sind eine kommunikative, offene und teamfähige Persönlichkeit mit sicherem Auftreten, gutem Ausdruck und Etikette und verfügen über eine strukturierte, eigenverantwortliche und engagierte Arbeitsweise.
Wir bieten Ihnen eine spannende Position mit kreativem Spielraum in einer der letzten Reinstmanufakturen weltweit, und einen der schönsten Arbeitsplätze in München. Wenn Sie diese vielseitigen Aufgaben reizen, freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung.

Bitte richten Sie diese mit vollständigen Unterlagen sowie Angaben zu vertraglichen Modalitäten (Gehaltsvorstellung, Eintrittstermin etc.) per E-Mail oder postalisch an:

Anders Thomas
Geschäftsführer
Porzellan Manufaktur Nymphenburg
Nördliches Schlossrondell 8
80638 München
Email: a.thomas@nymphenburg.com
Tel: 089 179 197 11

Deutsch