Shipping Terms

Prices and shipping

Delivery within the EU countries:

All €-prices are ex manufactory and include the legally valid value added tax (VAT). The costs of transport, insurance and customs are at the expense of the customer. A flat rate for transport is charged for orders. Orders in the Online Store are free of shipping costs within Germany (except express deliveries) and insured by the Manufactory. Unless otherwise agreed, the € price list published by us at the time the purchase contract is concluded shall apply. If an order cannot be executed until more than 12 months have elapsed since its acceptance, we shall be entitled to apply the list prices valid at that time. We inform the customer of the changed prices before delivery. If this results in a price increase of more than 5% for an order, the customer shall be entitled to withdraw from the purchase contract within 2 weeks of receipt of the notification.

Delivery outside the EU countries (except USA):

All € prices are ex manufactory and include the legally valid value added tax. The costs of transport, insurance, customs and possible handling fees (complicated exports) are at the expense of the customer. Unless otherwise agreed, the € price list published by us at the time the purchase contract is concluded shall apply. If an order cannot be executed until more than 12 months have elapsed since its acceptance, we shall be entitled to apply the list prices valid at that time. We inform the customer of the changed prices before delivery. If this results in a price increase of more than 5% for an order, the customer shall be entitled to withdraw from the purchase contract within 2 weeks of receipt of the notification.

Delivery to the USA:

All USD ($) prices include packaging, customs and taxes. Insurance and transport are at the expense of the customer. Unless otherwise agreed, the USD ($) price list published by us at the time the purchase contract is concluded shall apply. If an order cannot be executed until more than 12 months have elapsed since its acceptance, we shall be entitled to apply the list prices valid at that time. We inform the customer of the changed prices before delivery. If this results in a price increase of more than 5% for an order, the customer shall be entitled to withdraw from the purchase contract within 2 weeks of receipt of the notification.

English

Versandbedingungen

Preise und Versand

Lieferung innerhalb der EU-Staaten:

Alle €-Preise verstehen sich ab Manufaktur und inklusive der gesetzlich gültigen Mehrwertsteuer. Die Kosten von Transport, Versicherung und Zoll gehen zu Lasten des Kunden. Bei Bestellungen wird eine Pauschale für den Transport berechnet. Bestellungen im Online Store sind innerhalb Deutschland versandkostenfrei (ausgenommen Express-Lieferungen) und durch die Manufaktur versichert. Sofern nichts Anderes vereinbart wurde, gilt die jeweils von uns veröffentlichte €-Preisliste zu dem Zeitpunkt, zu dem der Kaufvertrag zustande kommt. Kann ein Auftrag erst nach Ablauf von mehr als 12 Monaten seit seiner Annahme ausgeführt werden, sind wir berechtigt, die dann gültigen Listenpreise anzuwenden. Wir werden dem Kunden vor Lieferung die geänderten Preise mitteilen. Ergibt sich dabei für einen Auftrag eine Preiserhöhung um mehr als 5 %, so ist der Kunde berechtigt, binnen 2 Wochen nach Zugang der Mitteilung vom Kaufvertrag zurückzutreten.

Lieferung außerhalb der EU-Staaten (außer USA):

Alle €-Preise verstehen sich ab Manufaktur und inklusive der gesetzlich gültigen Mehrwertsteuer. Die Kosten von Transport, Versicherung, Zoll und eventuelle Bearbeitungsgebühren (komplizierte Ausfuhren) gehen zu Lasten des Kunden. Sofern nichts Anderes vereinbart wurde, gilt die jeweils von uns veröffentlichte €-Preisliste zu dem Zeitpunkt, zu dem der Kaufvertrag zustande kommt. Kann ein Auftrag erst nach Ablauf von mehr als 12 Monaten seit seiner Annahme ausgeführt werden, sind wir berechtigt, die dann gültigen Listenpreise anzuwenden. Wir werden dem Kunden vor Lieferung die geänderten Preise mitteilen. Ergibt sich dabei für einen Auftrag eine Preiserhöhung um mehr als 5 %, so ist der Kunde berechtigt, binnen 2 Wochen nach Zugang der Mitteilung vom Kaufvertrag zurückzutreten.

Lieferung in die USA:

Alle US$-Preise verstehen sich inklusive Verpackung, Zoll und Steuern. Versicherung und Transport gehen zu Lasten des Kunden. Sofern nichts Anderes vereinbart wurde, gilt die jeweils von uns veröffentlichte US$-Preisliste zu dem Zeitpunkt, zu dem der Kaufvertrag zustande kommt. Kann ein Auftrag erst nach Ablauf von mehr als 12 Monaten seit seiner Annahme ausgeführt werden, sind wir berechtigt, die dann gültigen Listenpreise anzuwenden. Wir werden dem Kunden vor Lieferung die geänderten Preise mitteilen. Ergibt sich dabei für einen Auftrag eine Preiserhöhung um mehr als 5 %, so ist der Kunde berechtigt, binnen 2 Wochen nach Zugang der Mitteilung vom Kaufvertrag zurückzutreten.

Deutsch