Training as industrial ceramist model technology (m/f/d)

Training as industrial ceramist model technology (m/f/d)

Creativity and a sense of proportion!

As an industrial ceramist for model technology, you will produce models and molds from plaster or plastic for the manufacture of our porcelain products. The task in our manufactory is extremely versatile and places high demands on the applicant. As an industrial ceramist model technician, you are the link between product development and production.

As a prospective industrial ceramist for model technology, you will learn how to implement designs during the 3-year training program.

You will produce models and sample pieces from plaster or plastic, which will then produce the desired shape for the product. These can be plates and cups or simply figures or art objects. The dimensions must correspond to the original specifications of our artists - every angle, every curve.

Every mistake in the model construction is transferred to the product and therefore must not happen at all. Once the model is finished, it is used to make the mold into which the ceramic mass is poured, dried in drying facilities and then fired.

At the vocational school in Selb, Upper Franconia, you will be prepared for practical work in the company in block instruction and learn the theory of porcelain production.

Only a few apprentices nationwide learn exactly this profession. In addition to high-quality training in one of the world's best manufactories, you will have real career prospects with us.

If these varied tasks appeal to you, we look forward to receiving your application.

Please send it with complete documents by email to: ausbildung@nymphenburg.com.

English

Ausbildung zum Industriekeramiker Modelltechnik (m/w/d)

Ausbildung zum Industriekeramiker Modelltechnik (m/w/d)

Kreativität und Augenmaß!

Als Industriekeramiker Modelltechnik fertigst du Modelle und Formen aus Gips oder Kunststoff für die manufakturelle Herstellung unserer Porzellanprodukten. Die Aufgabe in unserer Manufaktur extrem vielseitig und stellt hohe Anforderungen an den Bewerber. Als Industriekeramiker Modelltechnik bist du das Bindeglied zwischen Produktentwicklung und Produktion.

Als angehender Industriekeramiker Modelltechnik erlernst du in der 3-jährigen Ausbildung die Umsetzung von Entwürfen.

Du stellst bei uns Modelle und Musterstücke aus Gips oder Kunststoff her, die anschließend die gewünschte Form für das Produkt ergeben. Dies können Teller und Tassen sein oder einfach auch Figuren oder Kunstobjekte. Die Maße müssen den Original-Vorgaben unserer Künstler entsprechen - jeder Winkel, jede Rundung.

Jeder Fehler im Modellbau überträgt sich auf das Produkt und darf daher erst gar nicht geschenen. Ist das Modell fertig, entsteht daraus die Form, in die die keramische Masse hineingegossen, in Trocknungsanlagen getrocknet und anschließend gebrannt wird.

In der Berufsschule im oberfränkischen Selb wirst du im Blockunterricht auf die Praxis im Betrieb vorbereitet und erlernst die Theorie der Porzellanproduktion.

Nur wenige Azubis bundesweit lernen genau diesen Beruf. Neben einer inhaltlich hochwertigen Ausbildung in einer der weltbesten Manufakturen, hast du bei uns eine echte berufliche Perspektive.

Wenn dich diese vielseitigen Aufgaben reizen, freuen wir uns auf deine Bewerbung.

Bitte richte diese mit vollständigen Unterlagen per Email an: ausbildung@nymphenburg.com

Deutsch